Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 17, 2018 - Jul 17, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
 6:30 PM Club's Book Circle   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Flatbread Pizza Night   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Vacation Shutdown   
Monday, July 23, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Friday, July 27, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Monday, July 30, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Friday, August 03, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Monday, August 06, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Friday, August 10, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Monday, August 13, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Friday, August 17, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Monday, August 20, 2018
  Vacation Shutdown   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Flatbread Pizza Night   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-9:00 PM Flatbread Pizza Night   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Steak Cookout and Shrimp Peel   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, January 06, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Sunday, January 13, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Sunday, January 20, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  Mother's Day