Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 19, 2017 - Sep 19, 2018    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 21, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, September 22, 2017
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Sunday, September 24, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, September 25, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
 6:30 PM Club's Book Circle   
Friday, September 29, 2017
 12:30 PM Lunch & Lecture   
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Sunday, October 01, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, October 02, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
 6:00 PM Lecture Night   
Thursday, October 05, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, October 06, 2017
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Saturday, October 07, 2017
 12:00 PM Odyssey Lunch & Lecture   
Sunday, October 08, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, October 09, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
 6:00 PM Birthday Night!   
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM Odyssey Dinner & Lecture   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, October 13, 2017
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, October 16, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, October 20, 2017
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Sunday, October 22, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, October 23, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
 6:00 PM Lecture Night   
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 5:30 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Friday, October 27, 2017
 5:30 PM BBQ Rib Night   
Sunday, October 29, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, October 30, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 12:30 PM Lunch & Lecture   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, November 06, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
 6:00 PM Birthday Night!   
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, November 13, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, November 20, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Thanksgiving Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, November 27, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, November 30, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, December 04, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 10, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, December 11, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, December 18, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 24, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, December 25, 2017
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, January 01, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, January 07, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, January 08, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, January 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, January 14, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, January 15, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, January 21, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, January 22, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, January 29, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, February 04, 2018
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, February 05, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, February 11, 2018
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, February 12, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, February 15, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, February 19, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, February 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, February 25, 2018
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, February 26, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 3:00 PM Club Closed for Dinner   
Monday, March 05, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, March 12, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, April 02, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, April 09, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, April 16, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, April 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, April 30, 2018
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, May 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, May 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, May 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Fried Chicken Country Buffet   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet